1 Comment

Michael Jackson’s ‘sworn enemy’ over child abuse investigation tells of sadness at his death

The man described as Michael Jackson’s sworn enemy said yesterday he was saddened by the superstar’s death.

Santa Barbara District Attorney Tom Sneddon, 68, twice investigated the singer over child abuse claims – by Jordy Chandler then Gavin Arvizo – and was the main prosecutor in his 2005 trial.

Jackson made no secret of his hatred for Sneddon and accused him of a personal crusade to see him in jail.

The prosecutor got death threats from Jackson fans and was mocked on the HIStory album. The track DS has the lyric: “Dom Sheldon is a cold man” – which sounds like “Tom Sneddon is a cold man”.

But yesterday Sneddon told the Mirror: “I’m trying to keep a dignified silence, but obviously it’s sad. It’s tragic. That’s all I want to say.”

source: http://www.mirror.co.uk/celebs/news/2009/06/29/michael-jackson-s-sworn-enemy-over-child-abuse-investigation-tells-of-sadness-at-his-death-115875-21480457/

About emma71

mjj fan

One comment on “Michael Jackson’s ‘sworn enemy’ over child abuse investigation tells of sadness at his death

  1. MJ’S Birthday in Heaven, 06/25/2009

    On thursday I was feeling a little sick so I laid down to rest.
    Then I heard a quiet whispher, it said “Micheal Jordan Jackson,
    imagine, today is your birthday in heaven its time to come home son.”
    I’ve missed you! I looked up and I said ok Lord, so he grab me by the hand then we took off on the wings of an eagle.
    When I got to heaven my father had a table spread with a feast just for me,
    he had all my favorite foods, bb’q, kfc chicken, potato salad, and sweet potato pie. He had orchids, red roses, carnations, gold and white balloons
    everywhere. Oh, sitting at my table was Abraham, Issac, and Jacob and oh
    sitting at the head of my table was King Jesus the one who brought my soul home. He promised to come back for me. Yes, I got the microphone and I got to sing and dance the moon walk, and King David played the drums
    at my heavenly birthday. My dear family, I’m going to miss you, but right now I’m at peace, I’m smiling, laughing, and having fun, no more pain and I’m strutting and shouting on streets of gold. I can’t come to see you no more but you can come to see me. I hope to see you some day way up here where I am in glory land. By Author C. Flavor Dyer

Leave a Reply

