5 Comments

Open Letter to Michael Jackson’s Accuser – by Chris Tucker’s Ex

OPEN LETTER TO A MICHAEL JACKSON ACCUSER (THE ARVIZO FAMILY): Subpoenaed by the defense in 2005, Azja Pryor writes to Jackson’s 2nd accuser

Dear Gavin, Star, Davellin, and Janet: After Michael’s tragic death last week, I have to say that all the negative feelings I’ve had towards your family following the outrageous claims made by you Gavin and your mother Janet–against Michael–came back to me tenfold. The pain, disappointment, anger, and betrayal I feel towards you simply cannot be put into words. You have shown me that your greed, lies, and personal gain override any “morals” your family claims to have; and you have proven yourselves to be the kind of people capable of turning your back on the very person who came to your rescue when you were most desperate. The fact that you falsely accused Michael of the most heinous of acts, and made his life a living hell in what would become his last years is unthinkable; and I am sure some would say, unforgivable. In your attempts to destroy him once again, you, Gavin, accused the man you called your “best friend” of the one thing that you (and everyone else) knew would completely turn his life inside out. You took the one thing we all know that Michael cared about most in life–children, especially children who are suffering, and you tried to turn it into a bad thing. You Janet, as a parent, allowed this, encouraged this, and went forward with the awful lies in an attempt to destroy Michael Jackson and swindle money from him. Shame on you! This man did nothing but help your family in their darkest hour. I know Michael was just like my family. We were all pulled into your woeful stories and shared your family’s plight as Gavin fought for his life during his battle with cancer. Gavin, you told me that Michael’s love helped cure you of cancer. Your entire family praised Michael privately to everyone who would listen, yet turned against him so viciously in public. I have remained silent for many years, but I can no longer do so. Right now I struggle to find the words to adequately write this letter, as I am so filled with anger towards you and pain for the Jackson family. You call yourself Christians. If this is true I call on you, Gavin, and your mother Janet to finally do the right thing for Michael in death that you never did during his days here on earth. You need to completely exonerate Michael’s name and legacy from the awful, disgusting claims you made against him. Claims and allegations that you and I both know are completely false and utterly ridiculous. Whatever your motives at the time to create such accusations are now minute and unimportant. It is much bigger than you. We are speaking on this man’s legacy; a man who positively touched lives around the world. A man who is arguably the greatest entertainer the world will ever know. Michael is someone who shared in your family’s pain; opened his home to you and included you in his very own family. He was a human being who never deserved any of this. Gavin and Janet, you can change your identity and try to hide from the public scrutiny, but ultimately, you cannot hide from the wrath of God’s judgement. This is the right thing to do. It is the very least you can do for Michael, his children, and his legacy. Gavin you are now 19 years old, no longer an impressionable young boy under you mother’s guidance, nor are you a pawn in this grand scheme to assassinate Michael’s character. I know your heart, and I know that you are capable of doing what is right. Clear Michael’s name of your ugly accusations once and for all. You owe it to him. You owe it to his family. And you owe it to God. Let’s finally give Michael the ability to completely rest in peace.

Azja Pryor July, 2009

Source:Mjjcommunity , eurweb.com

About zeromarcy

personalità poliedrica, complicata ma allo stesso tempo semplice. Ariete ascendente leone, amante dell'arte, della filosofia che si interessa anche a temi come la religione, la politica! Estremamente ottimista, credo in me stessa, e nel mio futuro... Politicamente scorretta, non sopporto gli egoisti, gli avari, ma neanche gli spendaccioni! Mi piace la musica e in particolare Michael Jackson e Renato Zero, non sono una che si beve tutto quello che dicono i Tabloids(i giornaletti rosa iper gossipati)anzi ne farei voeltieri carta straccia!! Mi piace l'essere fashion, amo collezionare cd e cose musicali, in particolare di MJ e Renato Zero, mi piace disegnare, cantare, fare creazioni grafiche , mi piace la pittura e i miei pittori preferiti sono la mia amica Cristina e il Caravaggio! Mi piace la natura, andare nei musei, in giro per roma...e fare shopping! Mi piace Viaggiare, scrivere racconti e poesie...cogliere l'attimo e non pensare poi "peccato potevo provarci"!

5 comments on “Open Letter to Michael Jackson’s Accuser – by Chris Tucker’s Ex

  1. I second all that you have said. Azja, you articulated so well what i have been wanting to say and ofcourse you said much more. You were fortunate enough to know Micheal Jackson personally, i never had the pleasure of meeting him, not even in my wildest dreams! But the persecution he was put through by heartless individuals angers me immensely and the list of persecutors is long indeed! But this Arvizo family tops that list. I pray that Micheal’s soul is at peace and all those close to him get through this trying time. He touched everyones lives not just by his music but by his persona, his humility, his gentleness, his love of children and his endeavour to make the world a better place. He really did try to make the world a better place but the purity of his intention and acts came at a huge price. It gives me relief now that i know no one can hurt Micheal and all that these persecutors did is hurt themselves for wronging him, for eternity. My prayers are with you.

  2. Michael Jackson is responsible for his own problems in his later years, not Gavin, not his father Joe Jackson, not Jordy Chandler, not Tom Sneddon, etc., etc.

    Putting aside the disputed molestations charges, it really isn’t open to question that Jackson was a middle-aged man who spent hundreds of nights sleeping with dozens of little boys behind a locked, peephole equipped door, the approach to which was rigged with an early-warning system that would sound an alarm in the bedroom should an unexpected visitor wander down the hall. That’s not just creepy, it’s plain wrong.

    Oh and it would be my opinion that men who have an overwhelming love of children don’t drug themselves to death and leave their own behind. Sorry to be so blunt, but you fawning fans really do need a reality check.

  3. Has anyone from the tabloid media printed this???
    Or made known to the wider public,

    I think it should be.
    Thank u Azya for confirming with us what we have always believed to be true. thank you.

  4. Michael, I know you are alive! I know you read every day thousands of letters but off course not everyone because it’s impossible, maybe… But I want so much you to read my letter…
    I’m so proud of you, admire and love you… I can’t say how much, Michael! This news from 25 of June was so shocked, difficult for me and unbelievable that I didn’t trust in it for 2 days… I don’t want to write how I was living first week after that… just try to imagine… Because you’re all…You’re the world, Michael…
    When I was watching a ceremony in 7-th of July, I used to think that all hopes and support in life was gone with you… Oh God, I really didn’t understand how to get a calm. On the next day we got some news which said that you are alive!!! Oh, God, I could die from that great news!!! And after (and now) we began to get more and more information. And very soon we were sure that it is truth! Now it is just difficult to wait, what we can’t do any more…But you were waiting, so we will wait for you as much as it should be.
    But the most difficult was that I couldn’t forgive, and still can’t, everyone who made wound you, accused you and hurt. How could they do it?!! Michael, how?! You always gave world piece, happiness, help and belief in future! Your songs it is a little piece of YOU! But these songs from God – from you! You’re so fool inside – fool of love, kindness, respect, power of word – you’re so rich inside, Michael! How many envy people have, how many anger and hostile inside them! It is so scary! How can you suffer all that around you?!
    I just can’t imagine your life… Every year, every day, hour, minute cameras are starring on you, paparazzi make unbelievable sensations…You’re so along, Michael… My heard can’t suffer it… I’m so sympathizing you… And the most pity that I can’t help you… I pray for you… I write poems about you, in which I say how much you mean for world and for me…
    I think about why did you do that escape… It was the last chance for something, maybe… You have paid a great deal of yourself for this… You always make a fairytale for us… And this is the most incredible! Even with pain at the beginning… But after…. – you are a genius, Michael!!!
    I see the dreams at night – I know that this time when you’re hiding from world is very difficult for you. You worry about your beautiful little children, about people who love you. And you are scaring… Please, remember that we are with you! We are waiting for you, we need you, we love you…
    I want to ask you sorry me for my mistakes and bad English. I’m from little Ukraine (Europe) and I’m living in the capital of country. We are preparing a little concert for you to 29-th of August. We organized a group of your fans and learned the most famous of your dancing*) We copied you from video and will dance on the main square of town with the translation on TV to your honor and birth day, to say for all country one more time that you are alive and we are waiting for you!!!
    Every day we find more and more facts said you are alive!

    Michael, when you come back, if you will give the concert, I don’t know how but I’ll come… I so want it, I dream about that… I just want to realize that I was near you some minutes of my life… I hope I’ll see you, hear you… I want to see your beautiful arms… You have so beautiful arms, Michael…Your voice…your angel voice, which makes me want to live! Oh, how I want to hear it in real…
    I don’t know what to say more… I always cry when I watching video with you or read your books… I want to talk with you… I dream that you are my friend… Oh, why it will never be truth?…
    Please, be strong, Michael! I pray for you! Love you! I am with you!…

    I will newer leave your part,
    You are always in my heard….

    yankovskayavaleriya@gmail.com

  5. People are so quickly making accusations and judged, is so easy for them because they never walk on Michael’s shoes. They never were accused of anything and had that pressure over their shoulder. For the day one I believed on Michael’s innocence, and I said loud and clear to people that it was all for money, an extortion, because of my own experience of my childhood if child is abused that child would never play or laugh with the abuser, all the contrary the child remain so scare and terrified that all that child wants is stay away for that abuser. All the contrary it happened with children who were around Michael, they were happy and enjoy the time they spend with him. Michael was exonerated of all accusations, nothing was proved against him and people still crucifying him, I really don’t get it. People really enjoy putting Michael down, is a pleasure for them to accuse and judge. they just read what the media said and believe all lies. I only can say to those people…Stop be ignorants and stop judging. Don’t spit at the sky because it will fall on you. Be merceful you don’t know what Michael felt with all that accusations that it could kill his spirit. Excused my English if is not perfect, I still learning this complecated language, but I’m sure you all will understand my point. God Bless You All.

Leave a Reply

