Leave a comment

Michael Jackson Autopsy Update

ET has learned the latest details about the release of the King of Pop’s autopsy results. Read on for details… The Los Angeles County Department of Coroner has released the following statement to ET: “The Los Angeles County Department of Coroner has completed its investigation into the death of Mr. Michael Jackson. The investigation was thorough and comprehensive. The Los Angeles Police Department continues to investigate the events and related circumstances surrounding the death of Mr. Jackson. “To maintain the integrity of its ongoing investigation, the Los Angeles Police Department has requested a continuance of the existing ‘Security Hold’ on all Department of Coroner documents related to the Jackson investigation. Further, the Los Angeles Police Department has requested that the autopsy findings regarding the cause and manner of death remain confidential. In accordance with this request, the Department of Coroner will not comment on its completed investigation.” ET confirmed that the King of Pop was laid to rest at Forest Lawn Cemetery in the Hollywood Hills area of Los Angeles. Jackson passed away June 25 at the age of 50.

source: etonline.com

About zeromarcy

personalità poliedrica, complicata ma allo stesso tempo semplice. Ariete ascendente leone, amante dell'arte, della filosofia che si interessa anche a temi come la religione, la politica! Estremamente ottimista, credo in me stessa, e nel mio futuro... Politicamente scorretta, non sopporto gli egoisti, gli avari, ma neanche gli spendaccioni! Mi piace la musica e in particolare Michael Jackson e Renato Zero, non sono una che si beve tutto quello che dicono i Tabloids(i giornaletti rosa iper gossipati)anzi ne farei voeltieri carta straccia!! Mi piace l'essere fashion, amo collezionare cd e cose musicali, in particolare di MJ e Renato Zero, mi piace disegnare, cantare, fare creazioni grafiche , mi piace la pittura e i miei pittori preferiti sono la mia amica Cristina e il Caravaggio! Mi piace la natura, andare nei musei, in giro per roma...e fare shopping! Mi piace Viaggiare, scrivere racconti e poesie...cogliere l'attimo e non pensare poi "peccato potevo provarci"!

Leave a Reply

