Regarding dieter weisner interview with entrateinment tonight

Entertainment Tonight

Image via Wikipedia

From mjjcommunity

 

Hello everybody

I spoke with Dieter Wiesner and he is absolutely shocked and upset about this storys. He gave a long and very positive interview to Entertainment Tonight about Michael Jackson. This Interview is now used for these tabloid storys and they take parts out of it and use it without any connection to the complete interview. He also didn’t gave the testimonial video to them.

For example he told ET about the untrue about the spider bit. It was a wound which comes from a infusion which was given from one of this unprofessional doctors. He told this story, because he wanted to make the point that for him all these weird doctors are guilty and one reason for his death. But he never said that Michael was addicted to drugs or something.

He lost his friend. He was working with him over 10 years. In the German media he was speaking positively about him. Especially after his death.

He is now in USA and stays now, because he want to try to do something agains these tabloid storys. He will also publish a statement on his official website: http://www.dieterwiesner.com/

Kind Regards

P.s. you can watch interviews in the German media with him. This maybe helps to make your own opinion about him.

TIK Interviews: http://tinyurl.com/pf7qt9
German ARD Interview: 1: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2O9qAWTLsXM (starts 3:35)
German ARD Interview: 2: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AZ8VlV2hbFk (starts 3:00)

About zeromarcy

personalità poliedrica, complicata ma allo stesso tempo semplice. Ariete ascendente leone, amante dell'arte, della filosofia che si interessa anche a temi come la religione, la politica! Estremamente ottimista, credo in me stessa, e nel mio futuro... Politicamente scorretta, non sopporto gli egoisti, gli avari, ma neanche gli spendaccioni! Mi piace la musica e in particolare Michael Jackson e Renato Zero, non sono una che si beve tutto quello che dicono i Tabloids(i giornaletti rosa iper gossipati)anzi ne farei voeltieri carta straccia!! Mi piace l'essere fashion, amo collezionare cd e cose musicali, in particolare di MJ e Renato Zero, mi piace disegnare, cantare, fare creazioni grafiche , mi piace la pittura e i miei pittori preferiti sono la mia amica Cristina e il Caravaggio! Mi piace la natura, andare nei musei, in giro per roma...e fare shopping! Mi piace Viaggiare, scrivere racconti e poesie...cogliere l'attimo e non pensare poi "peccato potevo provarci"!
