Murray’s license on ca medical board

Is Murray’ license suspanded in ca(california)??

Well according to the website it seems so:

here u can read the document on 01/19/11 (for the 01/11/11) for the ca medical board.

Then I (zeromarcy)decided decided to call the medical board today, i called them 2 times.

for the first call  i have to say that i didn’t recorded it, but i made a “vocal” summary of what the operator told me.

for the second i did record it partially (because i couldn’t record everything the operator told me on “Live-voice”).

Btw they both confirmed it was suspended on 01/11/11.

————-

Update: TODAY 01/22/11  i ‘ve decided to put online the summary of the first call, and the second call.

PLEASE IF U’LL POST THEM give credit to us, or at least tell us where u’ll post them.

1) the summary

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=7NI76GUB

2)the second call

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=LKKJ9EMJ

Sorry for my bad english and for some phrases like “u made my day”…it’s me…and it’s because i was TOTALY out of  control at the end.

—————————-

Update 01/24/11

it seems that the MEDICALBOARD asked on date  June/14/11 to judge Pastor to prohbite the defendant from practing medicine

p/xbqcji45grtpknayq451jnb0/1381111148.pdf

About zeromarcy

personalità poliedrica, complicata ma allo stesso tempo semplice. Ariete ascendente leone, amante dell'arte, della filosofia che si interessa anche a temi come la religione, la politica! Estremamente ottimista, credo in me stessa, e nel mio futuro... Politicamente scorretta, non sopporto gli egoisti, gli avari, ma neanche gli spendaccioni! Mi piace la musica e in particolare Michael Jackson e Renato Zero, non sono una che si beve tutto quello che dicono i Tabloids(i giornaletti rosa iper gossipati)anzi ne farei voeltieri carta straccia!! Mi piace l'essere fashion, amo collezionare cd e cose musicali, in particolare di MJ e Renato Zero, mi piace disegnare, cantare, fare creazioni grafiche , mi piace la pittura e i miei pittori preferiti sono la mia amica Cristina e il Caravaggio! Mi piace la natura, andare nei musei, in giro per roma...e fare shopping! Mi piace Viaggiare, scrivere racconti e poesie...cogliere l'attimo e non pensare poi "peccato potevo provarci"!
